Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

CampusGuides - Susan Acampora

Biography

Profile Image
Susan Acampora
Contact Info:
The College of New Rochelle Gill Library
29 Castle Place
New Rochelle, New York, 10805

Guides

Anthropology
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Apr 21, 2014
This Guide provides links to resources in the field of Anthropology, Archaeology, and Linguistics
Tags: anthropology, archaeology, linguistics
Art Therapy
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Apr 29, 2014
This guide contains links to resources in the field of Art Therapy
Art/Art Education
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
This guide provides links to resources in Art and Art Education.
Ask Us 24/7
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
This guide contains information and resources related to the Ask Us 24/7 Virtual Reference Chat service.
Automation of Library Services Committee
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Jun 25, 2012
This guide contains information related to the ALS Committee and notes from related systems workshops.
Business and Economics
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
This guide provides links to resources on the subject of Business and Economics.
Tags: business, economics
Cemeteries and Memorial Art
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
Clickers
by Susan Acampora, Mark Haber - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
Communications
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
This guide provides links to resources in the field of Communication Studies.
Criminal Justice
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
Ecofeminism
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
This guide provides resources on the field of Ecofeminism
Tags: ecofeminism, ecology, environmental_studies, feminism, women
Ecology
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
Emergency Backup Library
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Oct 22, 2013
English as a Second Language
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
ERes Submission Forms
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Jul 26, 2013
Faculty Development
by Susan Acampora, Mark Haber - Last Updated Jul 18, 2014
Here you will find information on professional development opportunities for the Gill Library Faculty
Gill Library Workshops
by Susan Acampora, Lilleth Newby Beckford, Marie Octobre, Yvette Page - Last Updated Jun 11, 2014
The College of New Rochelle’s Mother Irene Gill Memorial Library is dedicated to the promotion of information literacy. The Library Workshops site is meant to inform our users of available monthly workshops on a variety of library related resources.
History
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
Italian-American Studies
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
Librarian's Resources
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Jun 12, 2014
Libraries and Second Life
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
This guide provides resources to help librarians get started using Second Life as a virtual world platform for the delivery of library resources and services.
Tags: second_life, virtual_reality
Library Form - Hands-on Help
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Jul 29, 2013
Library Orientation Materials
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Jun 10, 2013
This guide provides links to materials, presentations and documents to help new library users become oriented to the resources, services and polcies of CNR Gill Library.
Tags: library_instruction, library_orientation
Ready Reference
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
Religion and Philosophy
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
RILS Syllabus Development Project
by Susan Acampora, Kathleen Mannino - Last Updated Aug 9, 2013
August 2013 Susan Acampora Kathleen Mannino
Sandy
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Nov 4, 2012
Template #2: Links for Guide Pages
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Jul 11, 2014
ALL Guides should LINK to the following pages Help, Getting Started, Electronic Reserves and Copyright which are globally updated periodically.
Template 3: Search Boxes
by Susan Acampora - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
Use these search box widgets for all guides
 
 
Description

  Loading...