Borrowing (Circulation Services)Inter-Library Loan
Inter-Library Loan
This is the "Welcome!" page of the "Art Therapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Art Therapy  

This guide contains links to resources in the field of Art Therapy
Last Updated: Dec 20, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.cnr.edu/ArtTherapy Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Welcome! Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Mother Irene Gill Library

Gill Library, named in honor of Mother Irene Gill, O.S.U., the founder of the College, houses 150,000 volumes and has full text access to several thousand electronic journals in over 60 databases as well as print periodicals.  Gill Library uses the Web-based Innovative Interfaces Millennium System to provide an online catalog to the Library’s holdings, automated circulation, and other computerized library systems such as LinkSource (linking the availability of full text across multiple databases), Virtual References Services (24/7 Chat), and LibraryAnswers (Email a Librarian). 

In addition to the circulation of materials, the Library offers the following resources and services to the College Community:

  • Workshops and formal Library instruction to groups and to individuals who request it
  • Interlibrary borrowing of materials
  • RefWorks (citation management system)
  • Reference and research assistance
  • Document delivery
  • Electronic reserves
  • Wireless Internet access
  • Wide selection of databases including:
    • E-Books
    • JSTOR
    • ARTStor
    • Cochrane Collection Plus
    • SAGE Publications
    • FirstSearch
    • EBSCOhost databases
    • ProQuest Platinum

Gill Library is a member of the Association of College and Research Libraries, the Metropolitan New York Library Council, and the Westchester Academic Library Director's Organization (WALDO).  For more information, please contact:


Gill Library
The College of New Rochelle
29 Castle Place
New Rochelle, New York 10805
Circulation Desk: (914) 654-5340
Reference Desk: (914) 654-5342

  


Biography

Profile Image
Susan Acampora
Contact Info
The College of New Rochelle Gill Library
29 Castle Place
New Rochelle, New York, 10805
Send Email
 
  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip